Our Team

Our Lawyers

Richard Steinecke (Counsel) | rsteinecke@sml-law.com | 416.626.6897
Julie Maciura (Managing Partner) | jmaciura@sml-law.com | 416.234.0123
Bernard C. LeBlancbleblanc@sml-law.com | 416.644.4780
Rebecca Durcanrdurcan@sml-law.com | 416.644.4783
Erica Richlererichler@sml-law.com | 416.583.2549
Natasha Danson | ndanson@sml-law.com | 416.583.2550
Anastasia Maria Hountalas | ahountalas@sml-law.com | 416.644.4781
Maya Pearlston | mpearlston@sml-law.com | 416.583.2543
Darrel Pink (in association) | dpink@sml-law.com | 902.430.7209

Our Support Staff

Stacie-Marie Chrapek | schrapek@sml-law.com | 416.599.2200 (ext. 2004)
Kristina Formosi | kformosi@sml-law.com | 416.599.2200 (ext. 2015)
Jennifer Evangelista | jevangelista@sml-law.com | 416.583.2547
Andrea Larney | alarney@sml-law.com | 416.599.2200 (ext. 2002)
Laura Sumner | lsumner@sml-law.com | 416.599.2200 (ext. 2003)

Comments are closed.