Contact List

Our Lawyers

Richard Steinecke (Counsel) | rsteinecke@sml-law.com | 416.626.6897
Julie Maciura (Managing Partner) | jmaciura@sml-law.com | 416.234.0123
Bernard C. LeBlanc | bleblanc@sml-law.com | 416.644.4780
Rebecca Durcan | rdurcan@sml-law.com | 416.644.4783
Erica Richler | erichler@sml-law.com | 416.583.2549
Robin McKechney | rmckechney@sml-law.com | 416.583.2552
Natasha Danson | ndanson@sml-law.com | 416.583.2550
Anastasia-Maria Hountalas | ahountalas@sml-law.com | 416.644.4781
Maya Pearlston | mpearlston@sml-law.com | 416.583.2543
Darrel Pink (in association) | dpink@sml-law.com | 902.430.7209

Our Paralegal

Valerie Carew (On Leave)

Our Support Staff

Stacie-Marie Chrapek | schrapek@sml-law.com | 416.599.2200 (ext. 2004)
Kristina Formosi | kformosi@sml-law.com | 416.599.2200 (ext. 2015)
Andrea Larney | alarney@sml-law.com | 416.599.2200 (ext. 2002)
Laura Sumner | lsumner@sml-law.com | 416.599.2200 (ext. 2003)

 

Comments are closed.